top of page

Officers of Alpha Theta Sigma



Brother Reuben Vaughn, Beta Beta Mu Chapter at Texas Christian University - Spring '97


Brother Joseph Merkerson 

Vice President

Brother Daryl Miller 


Brother Jesufarahanmi Fadamro


Brother Hayward Singletary

Financial Secretary

Brother Ken Hampton

Director of Bigger and Better Business

Brother Martin Phillips

Director of Education

Brother Mario Herren

Director of Collegiate Affairs


Brother Shawn Leonard Jr.

Director of Social Action


Brother Duriel Holley

Sigma Zeta Liason

Brother Julius Jackson, Jr.

Chapter's Chaplain 


Brother Willie Shuler

CY Thomas Scholarship Golf - Chairman

Brother Terry Hill / Brother Rodney Sparks

NPHC Representative

Brother Darrell Cobb, Alpha Theta Chapter at Mississippi State University, Spring '91

Immediate Past President

Other Members of Alpha Theta Sigma




Brother Anthony Atkins


Brother James Buckner

Brother Brenton Chapman

Brother James Coleman

Brother Charles DeSassure

Brother Ananias Edwards

Brother Al Henderson, Delta Nu Chapter at University of Memphis, Summer '78 

Brother Cannon R. Henry,  Mu Rho Chapter at University of Texas in Austin, Texas, Spring '91

Brother James Herron

Brother Duriel Holley

Brother Kevin Johnson

Brother John McClendon

Brother Marcus McGrew

Brother Credrick Miller

Brother Eddie Pannell

Brother Dekyn Peters

Brother Carlos Pozo

Brother Daniel Rainey

Brother Walter L. Roberson,  Alpha Beta Chapter at Jackson State College/University, Spring '71

Brother Khristian Royster

Brother Stephen Smithers

Brother James Wade 

Brother Keith Walton                                                                                  

Brother Michael Wentt


bottom of page